Staff

Oni Naklert

CEO, sales

oni@mando.fi
020 7890 758
Book an appointment!

Anna Naklert

Management, invoicing and payment terminals

anna@mando.fi
020 7890 750

Gautam Sarin

Sales

gautam@mando.fi
020 7350 673
Book an appointment!

Seija Niemiaho

Customer service and support

seija@mando.fi
020 7350 670

Mika Meriläinen

Operational management, development, customer service and support

mika@mando.fi
020 7350 674

Petteri Särkkä

Development, technical specialist, customer service and support

petteri@mando.fi
020 7890 754

Petri Laitinen

Technical specialist, customer service, support and maintenance

petri@mando.fi
020 7890 755

Jari Ahola

Senior Advisor, resellers

jari@mando.fi
020 7890 751

Helena Ahola

Junior Advisor, management

helena@mando.fi
020 7890 752

Menu